Fear and Judgment of Self regarding Blogging…

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live in fear and judgment of myself regarding blogging, fearing and judging that what I have to say and, my ability to articulate it, is inferior to the expressive abilities of others.

 

I forgive my self for accepting and allowing myself to impede my process by this unwillingness/fear of blogging, instead of directing my self to take the plunge and simply ‘do it’, knowing that this is essential to assisting self.

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself  to ‘blog in my head’, allowing the my secret mind to ‘fool’ myself into “thinking’ that I could make progress in my process, instead of realizing that this is self-dishonesty and deception that I have allowed myself to participate within.

 

So, I stop.  I stop fearing judgment and quit judging my ability to express myself regarding any point that comes up within me that I need to face and, direct myself to post this, for anyone to see, as I commit myself to face and express myself, in standing up for All as One as Equals.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

