Stopping & Taking Responsibility as Executioner

When I watched Cathy’s video about the dog executions at the Whistler compound,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIJ20k3doa0 ,I realized that, for a long time – most of my life – I had not considered dogs, and all other life forms, as equals. I had dogs euthanized. I even ‘executed’ a couple myself. And, amazingly, I justified it all in my mind – the dog was sick, or it barked so much the neighbors had called the police and I would get fined the next time the police were called, or it got out of the yard and got pregnant and had these unwanted puppies. But the truth is, it always was about $money$: Getting a ticket from the police – $money$; The cost of the care, or medicine, that the dog would require – $money$; The cost for a pet deposit when moving to a different house – $money$; or, The additional cost to feed unwanted puppies – $money$. And, I didn’t hold Equal Value to All Life. After all, they were JUST dogs… 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify the killing of an innocent being.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as justification.
I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to view animals as inferior to me.
I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to allow $money$ to be the motivating reason to kill another being.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe humans were ‘the superior’ being.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as superiority over animals.
I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to believe that a life could be destroyed because it didn’t have perceived ‘value’ to me.

I realize that, in my acceptance and allowance of these participations, the manifested consequences of these allowances are the atrocities that exist in this world in the forms of: starvation, abuse, neglect, murder, war, crime, slavery, and all other manifestations that do not support what is Best For All. These thoughts that have existed within me, I projected within the unified consciousness field, making me equally responsible for any atrocity committed against another being.

I now realize that I am equal and one with All Life. From the tiniest microbe to the largest of animals, I, as this human, comprised of 50 trillion cells, each of which is aware within its existence, am not more or less than but, am equal to: All and Everything within existence.

An Equality based Equal Money System will put an end to the abuse of our fellow beings.

Desteni

Equal Money System

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stopping & Taking Responsibility as Executioner

  1. Sylvia says:

    It’s amazing how most people do not consider themselves as equal to all and they get really upset when you say that you see yourself equal to animals. I had such a discussion last summer with my dad, I had no idea, he completely lost it over the idea that he would or could be seen equal to animals. Pieter and I witnessed this episode of him and we understood that this is the condition humanity is in. They rather die then being equal to and that’s what eventually happens isn’t it?

    • Same here – I was blamed for stating animals are equal: How could I even think this! And this came from a lady friend that is into New Age stuff. The unbelief and blame in her words…
      I was shocked about the discrepancy: all love and light and meditation and peace animals are less

  2. Thomas says:

    Thanks for sharing, Randy

Leave a Reply

